Important Notes

General

Last updated on 29 Jan, 2015

Funds Deposit/ Withdrawal

  1. Please note that Phillip Commodities (HK) Limited ("Phillip") does not accept deposit from third party. Client can deposit funds to the designated "Bank Accounts". A crossed personal cheque should be made payable to "Phillip Commodities (HK) Limited".
  2. If client account contains insufficient trading currency or deficit in any currency due to trading loss, this negative balance will be charged with interest.
  3. The initial margin and maintaining margin are respectively 5% and 3% of the contract size. Phillip reserves the right to adjust the initial margin and maintaining margin of the contract according to the market conditions and without further notification.
  4. If withdrawal instruction is given on a working day before 9:20am, we will be processed on the same day. Alternatively, we will be deposited the cheque to client’s bank account or client can pick up the cheque at our head office.

Others

  1. After client deposits the funds into his Phillip account, notification should give on a working day before 5:00pm and the funds will show up on the selected platform account on the next working day if the funds are recognized successfully. If client intends to trade on the same day, client needs to send the deposit slip (only accepted cash deposit) to Customer Service Department by fax (852) 2277 6008 or email to cs@phillip.com.hk and call client’s Account Executive or dealer to place order.
  2. For any updated personal information, client should inform us as soon as possible. For personal information such as residential address, contact number, email address or bank account information etc., client should submit the "Account Particulars Amendment Form" or written instruction with signature. For change of address or correspondence address, client may be required to provide the address proof dated within the last three months.
  3. For E-statement service, client should ensure the email account can receive email successfully.
  4. For reason of security and protecting client’s benefit, client should change the password of online trading system(s) periodically.
  5. If client does not receive statement from Phillip Commodities (HK) Limited, or you have any suggestion or enquiry, please contact our customer service hotline at (852) 2277 6555 or email at cs@phillip.com.hk for our fees and charges.
  6. Please refer to here
  7. If client is interested in our investment products, please feel free to contact client’s Account Executive, call our Customer Service Department at (852) 2277 6555 or visit our website.

Forex

Last updated on 29 Jan, 2015

Funds Deposit

  1. Bank Lists*. Please visit Deposit:Bank Accounts.
    *Deposit slip must be fax to our Futures Department (852) 2277 6866 with phone confirmation or email to futures@phillip.com.hk.
  2. Client may deposit foreign currency acceptable in Phillip for trading, however If client’s account contains negative balance of HKD or the overall account balance in terms of HKD is negative, client will bear an interest for that negative amount (margin excess).
  3. Client who withdraws foreign currency available from Phillip (except USD by cheque) from Forex account to the local bank account or any currencies to foreign bank account must submit the Original Telegraphic Transfer Formto Phillip and client will be charged with a telegraphic transfer fee deducted from client’s account. The approximate fee of each withdrawal is HKD400. Whether any additional fee would be charged by the corresponding bank, client should enquire of the bank in advance.
  4. Phillip reserves the right, but is not obliged, to offset any negative balance or margin deficit with other currencies in the client's account.

Others

  1. Client who holds overnight forex position receives or pays a daily interest due to the interest difference from currency pair and this interest is reflected by adjusting the entering price of the position by a swap point. For more information, please refer to Forex:Interest Rate.
  2. For account with equity lower than maintaining margin requirement, client will receive a margin call through mobile phone, email or SMS (if applicable)and will be required to either square the position or deposit/transfer funds to fulfill the initial margin level in a designated time. Otherwise, we reserve the right to close client position;
    In addition, client are advised to monitor its position closely, in case of volatile market, we may force close client position if account is in margin deficit without issuing margin call, and the client shall all time be liable for payment of any debit balance(s) incurred.
Top of Page
Contact Us
Please contact your account executive or call us now.
Forex
Tel : (852) 2277 6667 (24Hr)
Email : forex@phillip.com.hk

Enquiry & Support
Branches
E-Check
Login
Louis Talk
Investor Notes
Free Subscribe
Contact Us

重要通知

一般事項

更新日期:2015 年 1 月 29 日

資金存入/提取

  1. 輝立商品 (香港) 有限公司(下稱“輝立”)不接受第三者入數,客戶可透過指定之帳戶入帳。支票請劃線及抬頭填上「輝立商品 (香港) 有限公司」(“Phillip Commodities (HK) Limited”)。
  2. 如客戶戶口內按金所需之貨幣不足,或客戶因交易虧損,而導致該貨幣欠數(貨幣結餘減按金要求),此貨幣欠數會被收取利息。
  3. 基本按金及維持按金分別為合約的 5% 和 3%,輝立有權因應市況調整基本按金及維持按金的權利,並不作另行通知。
  4. 客戶須在工作日上午九時二十分前提交提款指示,輝立會於當日處理該指示。輝立會代存支票於客戶所指定的銀行戶口,或客戶亦可選擇親身前往本公司(總行)領取支票。

其他

  1. 客戶在存款後,需在工作日下午五時前進行存款登記。若存款成功確認,該存款於翌日才會顯示於客戶選擇存入的交易系統中。如客戶希望於存款後即時進行買賣,必須將銀行收據(只接受現金轉帳之存款)傳真至 (852) 2277 6008 或電郵至 cs@phillip.com.hk 客戶服務部要求臨時加額,並致電客戶的經紀或交易員落盤。
  2. 客戶如需更改任何個人資料,如住宅地址、聯絡電話、電郵地址或銀行戶口等。客戶必須盡快通知輝立,及填寫「綜合戶口資料更改書」或遞交書面指示,並簽署作實方可辦理更改手續。如更改住址及通訊地址,則須提供最近三個月內之地址證明文件。
  3. 如客戶要求電子結單服務,客戶應確保填寫的電郵地址正確,並能成功接收輝立所發出的電子郵件。
  4. 為保安理由及保障客戶利益,客戶應定期更換網上交易系統的密碼。
  5. 如客戶未能收取輝立發出的帳戶結單,或有任何意見。可聯絡本公司客戶服務部 (852) 2277 6555 或電郵至 cs@phillip.com.hk 查詢。
  6. 有關本公司的收費,請參考 佣金及收費資料
  7. 如客戶對本公司任何投資產品感興趣,歡迎聯絡您的經紀、客戶服務部 (852) 2277 6555 或瀏覽 本公的網頁

外匯

更新日期:2015 年 1 月 29 日

資金存入

  1. 入帳銀行名單*請參考 存款:收款銀行戶口
    *必須將銀行收據傳真至本公司期貨部 (852) 2277 6866 或電郵至 futures@phillip.com.hk 並以電話確認收妥。
  2. (客戶可以選擇存入輝立接受之外幣作為買賣所需之按金,並進行交易。若客戶港幣結餘或以港幣結算的總結餘不足或客人因交易產生之虧損,而導致港幣的按金結餘(Margin Excess)出現負數(貨幣結餘減按金要求),此結欠則會被收取利息。
  3. 客戶從外匯戶口提取外幣(除美金外)到其本地銀行戶口或任何貨幣到海外銀行戶口,客戶必須以電匯(TT)方式提款,並填寫電匯表格及交回正本予輝立。 而電匯提款會被收取費用,每次約為400港元,輝立會在客戶戶口扣除該筆費用。而實際費用則需在每次匯款前向外匯部門查詢。至於客戶會否被有關銀行另行收取費用,客戶應向其銀行查詢。
  4. 除非得到客戶指示,輝立不會自動為客戶兌換其戶口內的其他貨幣以抵銷任何貨幣欠額或按金結欠,但輝立仍保留有關及最終權利。

其他

  1. 客戶持倉過夜時,倉位買賣價會因應每日外幣息差而調整,輝立會因應市況為外匯產品的息差制定每日持倉換匯點數(Swap Point),有關詳情客戶請參考 外匯交易:貨幣利息
  2. 如客戶的戶口結餘低於維持保證金時,輝立會透過電話、電郵或流動電話短訊(如適用)等途徑,發出追加保証金通知/補倉指令。客戶必須存入/轉賬所需之補倉金額至回復初始保証金水平或自行平倉。否則,本公司會把其倉位強行平倉。
    另外,在市況大幅波動下,本公司並無責任向客戶發出追繳保証金通知,客戶務必留意自身的持倉情況。當戶口結餘低於維持保證金時,客戶可能會被強行平倉而不作另行通知,客戶需要對此虧欠自行負責。
返回頁首
聯絡我們
請即聯絡你的客戶主任或致電我們。
槓桿式外匯交易服務
電話 : (852) 2277 6667 (24小時)
電郵 : forex@phillip.com.hk

查詢及支援
分行資料
查數網
登入
黃師傅每日講股
研究部快訊
免費訂閱
聯絡我們