General

Last updated on 29 Jan, 2015

Funds Deposit/ Withdrawal

  1. Please note that Phillip Commodities (HK) Limited ("Phillip") does not accept deposit from third party. Client can deposit funds to the designated "Bank Accounts". A crossed personal cheque should be made payable to "Phillip Commodities (HK) Limited".
  2. If client account contains insufficient trading currency or deficit in any currency due to trading loss, this negative balance will be charged with interest.
  3. The initial margin and maintaining margin are respectively 5% and 3% of the contract size. Phillip reserves the right to adjust the initial margin and maintaining margin of the contract according to the market conditions and without further notification.
  4. If withdrawal instruction is given on a working day before 9:20am, we will be processed on the same day. Alternatively, we will be deposited the cheque to client’s bank account or client can pick up the cheque at our head office.

Others

  1. After client deposits the funds into his Phillip account, notification should give on a working day before 5:00pm and the funds will show up on the selected platform account on the next working day if the funds are recognized successfully. If client intends to trade on the same day, client needs to send the deposit slip (only accepted cash deposit) to Customer Service Department by fax (852) 2277 6008 or email to cs@phillip.com.hk and call client’s Account Executive or dealer to place order.
  2. For any updated personal information, client should inform us as soon as possible. For personal information such as residential address, contact number, email address or bank account information etc., client should submit the "Account Particulars Amendment Form" or written instruction with signature. For change of address or correspondence address, client may be required to provide the address proof dated within the last three months.
  3. For E-statement service, client should ensure the email account can receive email successfully.
  4. For reason of security and protecting client’s benefit, client should change the password of online trading system(s) periodically.
  5. If client does not receive statement from Phillip Commodities (HK) Limited, or you have any suggestion or enquiry, please contact our customer service hotline at (852) 2277 6555 or email at cs@phillip.com.hk for our fees and charges.
  6. Please refer to here
  7. If client is interested in our investment products, please feel free to contact client’s Account Executive, call our Customer Service Department at (852) 2277 6555 or visit our website.
Top of Page
Contact Us
Customer Service Department (General Enquiries)
Tel : (852) 2277 6555
Fax : (852) 2277 6008
Email : cs@phillip.com.hk

Enquiry & Support
Branches
The Complaint Procedures
E-Check
Login
Louis Talk
Investor Notes
Free Subscribe
Contact Us

一般事项

更新日期:2015 年 1 月 29 日

资金存入/提取

  1. 辉立商品 (香港) 有限公司(下称“辉立”)不接受第三者入数,客户可透过指定之帐户入账。支票请划线及抬头填上「辉立商品 (香港) 有限公司」(“Phillip Commodities (HK) Limited”)。
  2. 如客户户口内按金所需之货币不足,或客户因交易亏损,而导致该货币欠数(货币结余减按金要求),此货币欠数会被收取利息。
  3. 基本按金及维持按金分别为合约的 5% 和 3%,辉立有权因应市况调整基本按金及维持按金的权利,并不作另行通知。
  4. 客户须在工作日上午九时二十分前提交提款指示,辉立会于当日处理该指示。辉立会代存支票于客户所指定的银行户口,或客户亦可选择亲身前往本公司(总行)领取支票。

其他

  1. 客户在存款后,需在工作日下午五时前进行存款登记。若存款成功确认,该存款于翌日才会显示于客户选择存入的交易系统中。如客户希望于存款后即时进行买卖,必须将银行收据(只接受现金转账之存款)传真至 (852) 2277 6008 或电邮至 cs@phillip.com.hk 客户服务部要求临时加额,并致电客户的经纪或交易员落盘。
  2. 客户如需更改任何个人资料,如住宅地址、联络电话、电邮地址或银行户口等。客户必须尽快通知辉立,及填写「综合户口资料更改书」或递交书面指示,并签署作实方可办理更改手续。如更改住址及通讯地址,则须提供最近三个月内之地址证明文件。
  3. 如客户要求电子结单服务,客户应确保填写的电邮地址正确,并能成功接收辉立所发出的电子邮件。
  4. 为保安理由及保障客户利益,客户应定期更换网上交易系统的密码。
  5. 如客户未能收取辉立发出的帐户结单,或有任何意见。可联络本公司客户服务部 (852) 2277 6555 或电邮至 cs@phillip.com.hk 查询。
  6. 有关本公司的收费,请参考 佣金及收费资料
  7. 如客户对本公司任何投资产品感兴趣,欢迎联络您的经纪、客户服务部 (852) 2277 6555 或浏览 本公的网页
返回页首
联络我们
客户服务部 (一般查询)
电话 : (852) 2277 6555
传真 : (852) 2277 6008
电邮 : cs@phillip.com.hk

查询及支援
分行资料
投诉程序
查数网
登入
黄师傅每日讲股
研究部快讯
免费订阅
联络我们