Forex

Last updated on 29 Jan, 2015

Funds Deposit

  1. Bank Lists*. Please visit Deposit:Bank Accounts.
    *Deposit slip must be fax to our Futures Department (852) 2277 6866 with phone confirmation or email to futures@phillip.com.hk.
  2. Client may deposit foreign currency acceptable in Phillip for trading, however If client’s account contains negative balance of HKD or the overall account balance in terms of HKD is negative, client will bear an interest for that negative amount (margin excess).
  3. Client who withdraws foreign currency available from Phillip (except USD by cheque) from Forex account to the local bank account or any currencies to foreign bank account must submit the Original Telegraphic Transfer Formto Phillip and client will be charged with a telegraphic transfer fee deducted from client’s account. The approximate fee of each withdrawal is HKD400. Whether any additional fee would be charged by the corresponding bank, client should enquire of the bank in advance.
  4. Phillip reserves the right, but is not obliged, to offset any negative balance or margin deficit with other currencies in the client's account.

Others

  1. Client who holds overnight forex position receives or pays a daily interest due to the interest difference from currency pair and this interest is reflected by adjusting the entering price of the position by a swap point. For more information, please refer to Forex:Interest Rate.
  2. For account with equity lower than maintaining margin requirement, client will receive a margin call through mobile phone, email or SMS (if applicable)and will be required to either square the position or deposit/transfer funds to fulfill the initial margin level in a designated time. Otherwise, we reserve the right to close client position;
    In addition, client are advised to monitor its position closely, in case of volatile market, we may force close client position if account is in margin deficit without issuing margin call, and the client shall all time be liable for payment of any debit balance(s) incurred.
Top of Page
Contact Us
Customer Service Department (General Enquiries)
Tel : (852) 2277 6555
Fax : (852) 2277 6008
Email : cs@phillip.com.hk

Enquiry & Support
Branches
The Complaint Procedures
E-Check
Login
Louis Talk
Investor Notes
Free Subscribe
Contact Us

外汇

更新日期:2015 年 1 月 29 日

资金存入

  1. 入账银行名单,*请参考 存款:收款银行户口
    *必须将银行收据传真至本公司期货部 (852) 2277 6866 或电邮至 futures@phillip.com.hk 并以电话确认收妥。
  2. (客户可以选择存入辉立接受之外币作为买卖所需之按金,并进行交易。若客户港币结余或以港币结算的总结余不足或客人因交易产生之亏损,而导致港币的按金结余(Margin Excess)出现负数(货币结余减按金要求),此结欠则会被收取利息。
  3. 客户从外汇户口提取外币(除美金外)到其本地银行户口或任何货币到海外银行户口,客户必须以电汇(TT)方式提款,并填写电汇表格及交回正本予辉立。 而电汇提款会被收取费用,每次约为400港元,辉立会在客户户口扣除该笔费用。而实际费用则需在每次汇款前向外汇部门查询。至于客户会否被有关银行另行收取费用,客户应向其银行查询。
  4. 除非得到客户指示,辉立不会自动为客户兑换其户口内的其他货币以抵销任何货币欠额或按金结欠,但辉立仍保留有关及最终权利。

其他

  1. 客户持仓过夜时,仓位买卖价会因应每日外币息差而调整,辉立会因应市况为外汇产品的息差制定每日持仓换汇点数(Swap Point),有关详情客户请参考 外汇交易:货币利息
  2. 如客户的户口结余低于维持保证金时,辉立会透过电话、电邮或流动电话短讯(如适用)等途径,发出追加保证金通知/补仓指令。客户必须存入/转账所需之补仓金额至回复初始保证金水平或自行平仓。否则,本公司会把其仓位强行平仓。
    另外,在市况大幅波动下,本公司并无责任向客户发出追缴保证金通知,客户务必留意自身的持仓情况。当户口结余低于维持保证金时,客户可能会被强行平仓而不作另行通知,客户需要对此亏欠自行负责。
返回页首
联络我们
客户服务部 (一般查询)
电话 : (852) 2277 6555
传真 : (852) 2277 6008
电邮 : cs@phillip.com.hk

查询及支援
分行资料
投诉程序
查数网
登入
黄师傅每日讲股
研究部快讯
免费订阅
联络我们