Enquiry & Support
Account Opening: 2277 6555 Mon - Fri: 08:30 a.m. - 06:00 p.m.
AE Recruitment: 2277 6886 Sat: 09:00 a.m. - 01:00 p.m.
IFA Recruitment: 3653 3653
Department Telephone Email
Customer Service Department (General Enquiries / Complaint) (852) 2277 6555 cs@phillip.com.hk
Marketing Department (852) 2277 6666 marketing@phillip.com.hk
Settlement Department (852) 2277 6600 settlement@phillip.com.hk
Futures Department (Index Options, Futures) (852) 2277 6611 futures@phillip.com.hk
Stock Options Department (852) 2277 6622 option@phillip.com.hk
Stock Borrowing and Lending (SBL) (852) 2277 6622 sbl@phillip.com.hk
Foreign Stock (852) 2277 6678 (24Hr) foreignstock@phillip.com.hk
Foreign Futures (852) 2277 6677 (24Hr) futures@phillip.com.hk
Forex (852) 2277 6667 (24Hr) forex@phillip.com.hk
Bullion (852) 2277 6711 bullion@phillip.com.hk
eBusiness
     POEMS
     SATS (Stock)
     FATS (Futures)
     OATS (Stock Option)
(852) 2277 6661 ats@phillip.com.hk
     PATS (Foreign Futures) (852) 2277 6677 (24Hr) futures@phillip.com.hk
     XATS(Forex) (852) 2277 6667 (24Hr) forex@phillip.com.hk
     BATS(Bullion) (852) 2277 6711 (24Hr) bullion@phillip.com.hk
     Metastock Analysis Software & Scoreboard Data Service (852) 2277 6730 scoreboard@phillip.com.hk
Initial Public Offering (IPO) & Placement (852) 2277 6674 ipo@phillip.com.hk
Capital Management (852) 2277 6698 assetmgt@phillip.com.hk
Independent Financial Advisor (852) 3653 3653 ifa@phillip.com.hk
Unit Trust (852) 2277 6777 ut@phillip.com.hk
Employee Share Option Financing Service (852) 2277 6555 esofs@phillip.com.hk
Share Builders Plan (852) 2277 6777 sbp@phillip.com.hk
Share Mortgage Scheme (852) 2277 6647 smp@phillip.com.hk
Phillip Institute of Financial Learning (852) 2277 6666 course@phillip.com.hk
Top of Page
Contact Us
Please contact your account executive or call us now.
Customer Service Department (General Enquiries / Complaint)
Tel : (852) 2277 6555
Fax : (852) 2277 6008
Email : cs@phillip.com.hk

Enquiry & Support
Branches
E-Check
Login
Louis Talk
Investor Notes
Free Subscribe
Contact Us