Phillip HKD Money Market Fund

Phillip HKD Money Market Fund

The Phillip HKD Money Market Fund seeks to preserve principal value and to maintain a high degree of liquidity while generating a higher rate of return as compared to personal deposits of HKD by investing primarily in HKD-denominated money market instruments, short-term debt securities and short-term deposits. For details, please refer to the relevant Prospectus under Related Documents.

Surplus Cash Facility is a cash management service: a seamless fund transfer allows your surplus cash work harder for you. Clients can also subscribe through Unit Trust.

 

What is Money Market Fund?

- Phillip HKD Money Market Fund (“Fund”) is a HKD denominated fund which aims to provide a vehicle for holding money market instruments and short-term debt securities with a remaining maturity of no more than 397 days (or two years in the case of Government and other public securities ).
- Investment in the Fund is not the same as placing funds on deposit with a bank or deposit-taking institution. The manager has no obligation to redeem units at the issue price and the Fund is not subject to the supervision of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority.

Investment Objective

The Phillip HKD Money Market Fund seeks to preserve principal value and to maintain a high degree of liquidity while generating a higher rate of return as compared to personal deposits of HKD by investing primarily in HKD-denominated money market instruments, short-term debt securities and short-term deposits. For details, please refer to the relevant Prospectus under Related Documents.

Investment Allocation

Type of instruments Percentage limits
(of the fund's Net Asset Value)

(i) HKD-denominated money market instruments and short-term debt securities issued by governments, quasi-government organisations, supra-national organisations, multinational organisations, financial institutions and other corporations; and

(ii) HKD-denominated short-term deposits.

70% (minimum) - 100% (maximum)

(i) USD-denominated short-term bonds, commercial paper, certificates of deposits, commercial bills and Government and other public securities; and

(ii) USD-denominated short-term deposits.

Up to 30% (maximum)

The investment allocation is subject to further conditions. For details, please refer to the relevant Explanatory Memorandum under Related Documents.

Fund Information

Fund Manager Phillip Capital Management (HK) Limited
Launch Date 3rd July 2017
Trustee BNP Paribas Trust Services (Hong Kong) Limited
Global Custodian BNP Paribas Securities Services
Registrar and Transfer Agent BNP Paribas Securities Services
Legal Counsel Mayer Brown JSM
Auditor KPMG
Dealing Frequency Daily on each Hong Kong business day (not including Saturday)
Dividend Policy Dividend reinvested
Base Currency HKD

Fee and Charges

Subscription Fee Nil
Redemption Fee Nil
Switching Fee Nil
Management Fee Up to 0.5 % p.a.*
Performance Fee Nil
Custodian Fee Up to 0.50% as a safe keeping fee;and Up to USD133 per transaction as a transaction fee***
Trustee Fee** 0.03% p.a. (inclusive of fees payable of the Registrar and Transfer Agent)*
Fund Accounting Fee** 0.025% p.a.
*Current rate of such fees may be increased, up to a specified permitted maximum as disclosed in the explanatory memorandum, by giving affected unitholders at least one month's prior notice.
**Subject to a minimum annual fee of USD35,000 in aggregate for the trustee fee and fund accounting fee
***The custodian shall charge the Sub-Fund safekeeping fees and transaction fees at different rates depending on the markets where assets of the Sub-Fund are held.

Price

Unit Class NAV Per Unit (HKD) Daily Changes (%) Date (YYYY-MM-DD) Fund Size (HKD)
Class A 10.0250 0.002 2018-02-22 194,303,856.47

Historical Price

Date NAV Per Unit (HKD)
2018-02-21 10.0248
2018-02-20 10.0246
2018-02-15 10.0236
2018-02-14 10.0234
2018-02-13 10.0232
2018-02-12 10.0230
2018-02-09 10.0225
2018-02-08 10.0223
2018-02-07 10.0221
2018-02-06 10.0219
2018-02-05 10.0217
2018-02-02 10.0211
2018-02-01 10.0210
2018-01-31 10.0207
2018-01-30 10.0206
2018-01-29 10.0204
2018-01-26 10.0199
2018-01-25 10.0197
2018-01-24 10.0195
2018-01-23 10.0193

Mr. Wong Wai Kit, Louis

Executive Director of Phillip Capital Management (Hong Kong)
Director of Phillip Capital Management (Singapore)

Mr. Wong is the Executive Director and Responsible Officer of Phillip Capital Management (HK) Limited. He joined the Phillip Securities Group in Hong Kong in 1993 and has been the Director of Phillip Securities (Hong Kong) Limited and Phillip Capital Management (HK) Limited since 1996 and 2002, respectively. He has been appointed to the Board of Directors of Phillip Capital Management (S) Ltd since 2016. He has over 20 years of investment experience in securities dealing and more than 14 years in asset anagement. He is the investment advisor to an authorised fund in Thailand, which primarily invests in Hong Kong and China

Ms. Loh Yang Nee, Sabrina

Executive Director of Phillip Capital Management (Hong Kong)
Lead manager for Phillip Money Market Fund and Phillip US Dollar Money Market Fund in Phillip Capital Management (Singapore)

Ms. Loh is the Executive Director, Responsible Officer and "Key Personnel" of Phillip Capital Management (HK) Limited. She is the lead manager for Phillip Money Market Fund and Phillip US Dollar Money Market Fund, which are not authorised for public offering in Hong Kong and are managed by Phillip Capital Management (S) Ltd in Singapore. Prior to joining Phillip Capital Management (S) Ltd, she worked for AVIVA Insurance Group and The Insurance Corporation of Singapore.

Ms. Loh has more than 20 years' experience of managing funds, including more than ten years' managing unit trusts. She is responsible for the strategic focus and management of various fixed income and balanced portfolios.

Ms. Loh graduated with a Bachelor of Commerce (double majors in Economics and Finance) from Curtin University of Technology, Australia.

Mr. Lim Wen Sheong, Linus

Executive Director of Phillip Capital Management (Hong Kong)
Director and Co-CIO of Phillip Capital Management (Singapore)

Mr. Lim is the Executive Director, Responsible Officer and "Key Personnel" of Phillip Capital Management (HK) Limited. He focuses on formulating investment strategy and approving investment decisions as well as product development and regulatory compliance. Mr. Lim is Executive Director of Phillip Capital Management (S) Ltd, in Singapore, since 2009, and has been appointed to the Boards of the 7 following fund management companies since the stated years: Phillip Private Equity Pte Ltd (2009), Phillip Asset Management Company Ltd (2014), Phillip Mutual Berhad (2014) and Phillip Tokai Tokyo Investment Management Pte Ltd (2014).

He possesses more than 14 years of investment experience, including more than eight years managing unit trusts. Since 2014, he has been the Co-Chief Investment Officer of Phillip Capital Management (S) Ltd.

Mr. Lim holds an MBA from the Anderson School of Management at University of California, Los Angeles, and an Investment Management Certificate IIMR (UK) as well as a Chartered Alternative Investment Analyst (CAIA Association) certificate.

No announcement for the moment.

Last Update: November 27, 2017

Important Notes and and Risk Disclosure Statement

A) Important Notes

  1. Investment in Phillip HKD Money Market Fund (“Fund”) is not the same as placing funds on deposit with a bank or deposit-taking institution. The Manager has no obligation to redeem units at the offer value and the Fund is not subject to the supervision of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority.
  2. The Fund available in this website is subject to the applicable terms and conditions set out in its offering document(s) which may include, without limitation, term sheet, fund prospectus, fact sheets, marketing materials and all other relevant documents and materials. Client should carefully read all of the relevant Fund's offering documents including risk factors before deciding whether to invest in it. Any offer or application to subscribe for any Fund via Phillip Capital Management (HK) Limited (the“Company“) shall be subject to acceptance by the Company in its sole discretion and to the terms and conditions of the Company governing its investment fund services (as each of them may be amended by the Company from time to time).Client should undertake their own research and study before they trade or invest. Client should carefully consider whether trading or investment are suitable in light of their own financial position and investment objectives.
  3. Prior to investing in Fund, Client should carefully consider (a) the possible tax consequences, (b) the legal requirements and (c) any foreign exchange control requirements which Client might encounter under the laws of the countries of their incorporation, citizenship, residence or domicile which might be relevant to the purchase, sale, subscription, holding, conversion or disposal of the shares or units in Investment Fund.
  4. The information contained in this website is for general information only on an "as is" basis without our warranty of any kind and may be changed at any time without prior notice.
  5. No information contained in this website should be regarded as an offer to sell, to subscribe, or advice or recommendation. Client should consult independent professional adviser before making any investment, financial decision or purchasing Fund.
  6. Client should be aware that any information regarding prices of Fund presented in this website is on a delayed basis. All prices are dependent upon market conditions and the terms are liable to change and completion in the final documentation. Unit or share price of Fund presented in this section are indicative only and does not represent the actual subscription price or the redemption price. All prices are subject to final confirmation by the Company.
  7. Fund described in this website are not available to all persons in all geographic locations. Only persons who are permitted by applicable law may browse the information and / or accept the services and products described in this website. Persons accessing these pages are required to ensure that they are aware of and observe all relevant restrictions that apply to them and are responsible for satisfying themselves that they may do so under the laws or the jurisdiction from which access is obtained to this section.
  8. By using this section of the website, each user agrees to be bound by the contents of this disclaimer, as it may be amended by the Company from time to time and posted onto this section.

B)Risk Disclosure Statement

  1. Investment in Fund involves significant risks. It is impossible to describe every risk associated with such an investment that is relevant to Client. Before making your investment decision, Client should carefully read the offering documents of the relevant Fund including, in particular, the sections about risks and ensure you fully understand the nature and all the risks associated with an investment in the Fund and are willing to assume such risks.
  2. Although investment may bring profit opportunities, each investment product or service involves potential risks. Due to dynamic changes in the market, the price movement and volatility of investment products may not be the same as expected by Client. Client’s fund may increase or reduce due to the purchase or sale of investment products. The value of Fund may go up as well as down and the Fund may become valueless. Therefore, Client may not receive any return from Fund.

    Investment involves risks. The Fund is subject to investment risk, credit risk, interest rate risk, sovereign debt risks, liquidity risk, concentration risk, valuation risk, credit rating risk and currency risk, etc. Investors may be subject to losses. There is no guarantee in respect of repayment of principal. Past performance is not indicative of future performance. Part of Client’s investment may not be able to liquidate immediately under critical/fluctuate market situation. The investment decision is made by Client but Client should not invest in these products unless the intermediary who sells them to Client has explained to Client that these products are suitable for Client having regard to their financial situation, investment experience and investment objectives. Before making any investment decisions, Client should consider their own financial situation, investment objectives and experiences, risk acceptance and ability to understand the nature and risks of the relevant product.

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Risk Disclosures Statement on our website, for HKD Money Market Fund and General Risk.

This webpage and the advertisements contained herein are issued by Phillip Capital Management (HK) Limited and have not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission.

By clicking the "Accept" button, you represented that you have read and understood the content of "Important Notes" before viewing this webpage:

Important Notes:

You should undertake your own research and study before you trade or invest. You should carefully consider whether trading or investment is suitable in light of your own financial situation, investment objectives and experiences, risk acceptance and ability to understand the nature and risks of the relevant product.

The information in this webpage is for reference only and does not constitute any offer, solicitation, recommendation, comment or any guarantee to the purchase or sale of any investment products or services. The investment products or services mentioned in this webpage are not equivalent to, nor should it be treated as a substitute for, time deposit. Although investment may bring profit opportunities, each investment product or service involves potential risks due to dynamic changes in the market. The price movement and volatility of investment products may not be the same as expected by you. The value of your investment may increase or reduce and you may not receive any return from your investment. Your investment may become valueless.

You may not be able to liquidate your investment immediately under adverse and/or fluctuating market conditions. The investment decision is yours but you should not invest in these products unless the intermediary who sells them to you has explained to you that these products are suitable for you having regard to your financial situation, investment experience and investment objectives. The Fund is subject to investment risk, credit risk, interest rate risk, sovereign debt risks, liquidity risk, concentration risk, valuation risk, credit rating risk and currency risk, etc. Investors may be subject to losses. There is no guarantee in respect of repayment of principal. Past performance is not indicative of future performance. Please refer to the relevant fund offering documents for further details including risk factors. If you have any inquiries on our Group’s Risk Disclosures Statement or the nature and risks involved in trading or in funds, etc., you should seek advice from independent financial adviser.

This webpage and the advertisements contained herein are issued by Phillip Capital Management (HK) Limited and have not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission.

Top of Page
Contact Us
Please contact your account executive or call us now.
Capital Management
Tel : (852) 2277 6698
Email : assetmgt@phillip.com.hk

Enquiry & Support
Branches
E-Check
Login
Louis Talk
Investor Notes
Free Subscribe
Contact Us

輝立港元貨幣市場基金

輝立港元貨幣市場基金

輝立港元貨幣市場基金旨在保持本金價值和高度流動性的同時,透過主要投資於以港元計價的貨幣市場工具、短期債務證券和短期存款,預期提供高於港元個人存款的回報率。詳細投資策略以及相關條件限制,請參閱基金文件內的基金說明書。

客戶可透過 認購,亦可選擇透過「基金服務」認購

 

什麼是貨幣市場基金?

- 輝立港元貨幣市場基金 (「基金」) 是以港元計價的基金,旨在提供工具給投資者投資於餘下屆滿期不超過 397 天(如政府及其他公共證券,則為2年)的貨幣市場證券和短期債務票據。

- 投資於本基金並不等同將資金存放於銀行或接受存款公司,而基金經理並沒有責任按照銷售價格贖回單位,同時本基金亦不受香港金融管理局的監督。

投資目標

輝立港元貨幣市場基金旨在保持本金價值和高度流動性的同時,透過主要投資於以港元計價的貨幣市場工具、短期債務證券和短期存款,預期提供高於港元個人存款的回報率。詳細投資策略以及相關條件限制,請參閱相關文件內的基金說明書。

目標投資分配


投資工具種類 百分比限額
(佔子基金資產淨值)

(i)由政府、半官方機構、超國家組織、跨國組織、金融機構和其他公司發行的以港元計價的貨幣市場工具和短期債券;以及

(ii)以港元計價的短期存款。

70%(最低) - 100%(最高)

(i)以美元計價的短期債券、商業票據、存款憑證、商業匯票以及政府及其他公共證券;以及

(ii)以美元計價的短期存款。

最高30%

目標投資分配根據多種情況及因素而安排。請參閱相關文件內的基金說明書。

基金資料

基金經理 輝立資本管理(香港)有限公司
發行日期 2017年7月3日
信託人 法國巴黎信託服務(香港)有限公司
全球託管人 法國巴黎銀行全球託管行
過戶登記處 法國巴黎銀行全球託管行
法律顧問 孖士打律師行
核數師 畢馬威會計師事務所
交易頻密程度 每個香港工作日(不包括星期六)
派息政策 股息再投資
基本貨幣 港元

相關費用

認購費
贖回費
轉換費
管理費 每年最高0.5%*
表現費
託管人費 保管費用每年最高0.50%;及
交易費用每年最高為每筆交易133美元***
信託人費** 每年0.03%(包括過戶登記處的費用)*
基金會計費** 每年0.025%
*當前收費可能在向受影響的單位持有人發出不少於一個月的事先通知後,增加至基金說明書所披露的特定允許最高收費水平。
** 包括信託人費和基金會計費的總計最低年費為35,000美元。
*** 託管人會根據子基金資產持有的市場而向子基金收取不同費率的保管費用和交易費用。

基金價格

單位類別 每單位資產淨值 (港元) 與前一個交易日比較的升跌 (%) 價格日期(YYYY-MM-DD) 基金規模 (港元)
A類別 10.0512 0.0030 2018-06-22 252,896,971.80

過往價格

日期 每單位資產淨值 (港元)
2018-06-21 10.0509
2018-06-20 10.0507
2018-06-19 10.0504
2018-06-15 10.0494
2018-06-14 10.0492
2018-06-13 10.0489
2018-06-12 10.0487
2018-06-11 10.0484
2018-06-08 10.0476
2018-06-07 10.0473
2018-06-06 10.0471
2018-06-05 10.0468
2018-06-04 10.0466
2018-06-01 10.0458
2018-05-31 10.0456
2018-05-30 10.0453
2018-05-29 10.0451
2018-05-28 10.0449
2018-05-25 10.0440
2018-05-24 10.0437

黃瑋傑先生

輝立資本管理(香港)執行董事
輝立資本管理(新加坡)董事

黃先生為輝立資本管理(香港)有限公司的執行董事和負責人員。彼於 1993 年加入香港輝立證券集團,自 1996 年及 2002 年起分別出任輝立證券(香港)有限公司及輝立資本管理(香港)有限公司董事。彼於 2016 年起獲任命為輝立資本管理(新加坡)有限公司的董事會成員之一。彼在證券交易方面擁有超過 20 年的投資經驗,在資產管理方面擁有超過 14 年的經驗。彼是一泰國授權基金的投資顧問,該基金主要在香港和中國投資。

羅燕妮女士

輝立資本管理(香港)執行董事
輝立資本管理(新加坡) - 輝立貨幣市場基金及輝立美元貨幣市場基金首席經理

羅女士為輝立資本管理(香港)有限公司執行董事、負責人員及「關鍵人員」。彼是輝立貨幣市場基金和輝立美元貨幣市場基金的首席經理,上述基金沒有被授權在香港公開發售,由位於新加坡的輝立資本管理(新加坡)有限公司管理。在加入輝立資本管理(新加坡)有限公司之前,彼曾在英傑華保險集團和新加坡保險公司工作。

羅女士擁有超過 20 年的基金管理經驗,包括十多年的管理單位信託。彼負責各種固定收益和均衡投資組合的戰略重點和管理。羅女士畢業於澳大利亞科廷理工大學,獲有商務學士(同時修讀經濟學和金融學)。

林文雄先生

輝立資本管理(香港)執行董事
輝立資本管理(新加坡)董事兼聯席首席投資官

林先生為輝立資本管理(香港)有限公司執行董事、負責人員及「關鍵人員」。彼專注於制定投資策略和批准投資決策,以及產品開發和監管合規。林先生自 2009 年起在新加坡擔任輝立資本管理(新加坡)有限公司的執行董事,自相關年份起被任命為以下基金管理公司的董事會成員:Phillip Private Equity Pte Ltd(2009)、Phillip Asset Management Company Ltd(2014)、Phillip Mutual Berhad(2014)和 Phillip Tokai Tokyo Investment Management Pte Ltd(2014)。

彼擁有超過 14 年的投資經驗,包括超過 8 年的管理單位信託。自 2014 年起,彼一直擔任輝立資本管理(新加坡)有限公司的聯席首席投資官。

林先生獲有加州大學洛杉磯分校安德森管理學院的工商管理學碩士學位,以及英國投資管理研究學院的投資管理證書以及特許另類投資分析師協會的特許另類投資分析師證書。

暫無最新消息

Last Update:2017年12月8日

重要注意事項及風險披露聲明

A) 重要注意事項

  1. 投資於輝立港元貨幣市場基金 (「基金」) 並不等同將資金存放於銀行或接受存款公司,而基金經理並沒有責任按照銷售價格贖回單位,同時本基金亦不受香港金融管理局的監督。
  2. 本網站所含的基金資料均受其銷售文件(包括但不限於條款概要、基金章程、資料單張、宣傳單張及所有其他相關銷售文件及材料)所載之條款及規定約束。客戶在作出投資前須小心閱讀所有相關基金之銷售文件, 包括其風險披露聲明 。任何經輝立資本管理(香港)有限公司 (「本公司」)出售或申請認購之基金需接受本公司擁有最終決定權及均受本公司可不時更新之條款及規定所約束。在進行交易或投資前,客戶應負責其資料蒐集及研究。客戶應按本身的財政狀況及投資目標謹慎考慮進行交易或投資是否適宜。
  3. 在投資於任何基金前,客戶應詳細考慮根據其註冊成立國家、或其公民身份、居住地或戶籍的國家有可能與購買、銷售、認購、持有、轉換或出售投資基金內股份有關的法律下,客戶可能要面對(a)可能的稅務後果,(b)法律規定,以及(c)任何外匯管制規定。
  4. 本網站所包含的資料供一般性參考用及均以「如原狀」情況提供,本公司並不對該等資料作任何保證,另本公司可在毋須事前通知的情況下,隨時更改該等資料。
  5. 本網站所包含的資料不應視為出售或訂購招攬的要約,或對任何人的意見或建議。客戶在作出投資、財務決策或購買任何基金前應尋找獨立的專業意見。
  6. 客戶需注意本網站所展示的任何基金報價資料並非即時更新。所有報價取決於市場情況,而相關條款可能作出變動並以最終之交易文件作準。該等報價僅供參考,並非反映真實的認購價或贖回價,所有價格最終以本公司作實為準。
  7. 本網站所描述的基金並不是在所有地域均可適用。只有適用法律容許之人士,才可瀏覽此網址的資訊及/或接受本網站所提及的服務及產品。瀏覽此部份之人士,須確保其知悉及遵守有關的適用限制,及自行負責查證其所在地域的法律是否容許其瀏覽此網址及/或使用有關服務。
  8. 使用本部份的人士均受本公司不時修訂及張貼到本網站之免責聲明的內容所約束。

B) 風險披露聲明

  1. 基金的投資涉及重大風險。本聲明不可能披露所有和客戶有關的涉及投資基金的相關風險。在客戶作出投資決策前,客戶應詳細閱讀有關基金的銷售文件,包括特別是風險有關部分,並確保完全理解有關的基金的性質和投資在有關的基金的所有相關的風險,及願意承擔這種風險。
  2. 投資雖可帶來獲利機會,但每種投資產品或服務都有潛在風險。由於巿場瞬息萬變,投資產品的買賣價格升跌及波幅可能非如您所預期,客戶的資金可能因買賣投資產品而有所增加或減少,基金的價格可升可跌,甚至可能變成毫無價值。因此,客戶可能不會從基金中收到任何回報。

    投資涉及風險。本基金之投資可能涉及投資風險、信用風險、利率風險、主權債券風險、流動資金風險、集中風險、估值風險、信用評級風險、匯率風險等。投資者可能蒙受損失。不保證投資者可取回本金。過往業績並不代表將來表現。基於巿場惡劣/波動情況,部分投資或不能即時變現。投資決定是由客戶自行作出的,但客戶不應投資於此產品,除非中介人於銷售此產品時已向客戶解釋經考慮您的財政狀況、投資經驗及目標後,此產品是適合客戶。客戶在作出任何投資決定之前,須評估本身的財務狀況、投資目標及經驗、承受風險的意願及能力,並了解有關產品的性質及風險。

投資涉及風險,請參閱本公司網頁內的風險披露聲明〔”港元貨幣市場基金”和”一般風險” 〕。

本網頁內容及當中所載之廣告並未經證券及期貨事務監察委員會審閱。

 

請閣下在瀏覽本網頁前,細閱《重要注意事項》,並按「接受」以確認閣下已閱讀及明白有關內容:

重要注意事項:

在進行交易或投資前,您應負責本身的資料蒐集及研究,評估您本身的財政狀況、投資目標及經驗、承受風險的意願及能力,並了解有關產品的性質及風險,謹慎考慮進行交易或投資是否適合您。

本網頁資料僅供參考,不構成對任何人作出買賣、認購或交易在此所載的任何投資產品或服務的要約、招攬、建議、意見或任何保證。本網頁所載的投資產品或服務並不等同定期存款,亦不應被視為定期存款的代替品。巿場瞬息萬變,投資雖可帶來獲利機會,但每種投資產品或服務都有潛在風險,投資產品的買賣價格升跌及波幅可能非如您所預期,您的投資的價值可能因而有所增加或減少,或可能不會收到任何回報,甚至可能變成毫無價值。

基於巿場惡劣及/或波動的情況,您或不能即時變現您的投資。投資決定是由您自行作出的,但您不應投資於此產品,除非中介人於銷售此產品時已向您解釋在考慮您的財政狀況、投資經驗及目標後,此產品是適合您的。本基金之投資可能涉及投資風險、信用風險、利率風險、主權債券風險、流動資金風險、集中風險、估值風險、信用評級風險、匯率風險等。投資者可能蒙受損失。不保證您可取回本金。過往業績並不代表將來表現。

請細閱相關的基金銷售文件,以瞭解基金更多資料,包括其風險因素。倘有任何關於本集團的風險披露聲明、進行交易或基金涉及的性質及風險等方面的疑問,您應徵詢獨立財務顧問的意見。

本網頁及當中所載之廣告由輝立資本管理(香港)有限公司刊發。本網頁及當中所載之廣告並未經證券及期貨事務監察委員會審閱。

返回頁首
聯絡我們
請即聯絡你的客戶主任或致電我們。
資本管理服務
電話 : (852) 2277 6698
電郵 : assetmgt@phillip.com.hk

查詢及支援
分行資料
查數網
登入
黃師傅每日講股
研究部快訊
免費訂閱
聯絡我們